My Kicks: ASICS Gel-Noosa Tri 6

I love sneakers! Mostly old school stuff; Converse All Stars, Adidas Superstars, Nike Air Jordan’s, and etc; it’s my vice. Some people collect stamps or coins. Me?!?…it’s sneakers.

With the nice weather today, I was inspired to post a pic of my kicks, one of my favorite pair – especially with spring around the corner.

Asics Gel-Noosa Tri 6 – love the colors and overall feel. Nice clean look with some jeans or khaki shorts and shirt to blend some of the spring/summer colors. It’s a triathlete shoe designed specifically for a light feel and to be worn sock less. Did I mention the ASICS logo glows in the dark? 😉

These will definitely make their rounds this spring and summer.

20120223-211142.jpg

Leave a Reply

